Schedule

A few months of our schedule is only posted at a time.. If you would you like to know more info or to book us please feel free to contact us using the form below.


Sunday, 11th February - Shankill Baptist Church (Belfast) @ 7.00pm

Saturday, 24th February - 1st Randalstown Presbyterian Church, Gospel Praise Evening @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 25th February - Calvary Baptist Church (Belfast) @ 7.oopm

Saturday, 3rd March - The Word Bible Study @ 8.00pm

Tuesday, 6th March - Banbridge Baptist Ladies Meeting @ 8.00pm **Joanne will be testifying**

Thursday, 8th March - Poyntzpass Baptist Church Ladies Meeting @ 8.00pm **Joanne will be testifying**

Sunday, 11th March - Limavady Baptist Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 25th March - Cookstown Free Presbyterian Church, Special Easter Service @ 7.00pm

Friday, 30th March - Templemore Hall (Belfast), Easter Conference @ 7.30pm

Wednesday, 4th April - Lisburn Independant Methodist Church Ladies Meeting @ 8.00pm **Joanne will be testifying**

Sunday, 15th April - Mourneview Baptist Church (Lurgan) @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 22nd April - Tandragee Free Presbyterian Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 6th May - Tobermore Presbyterian Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 13th May - Banbridge Baptist Church @ 6.30pm

Sunday, 27th May - Sandown Free Presbyterian Church @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 3rd June - Mullaghglass Free Presbyterian Church @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 17th June - Magherafelt Free Presbyterian Church @ 7.00pm

Sunday, 24th June - Lifeboat Fellowship @ 7.00pm

To Book Us

Required fields are marked *
Your name *
Your email address *
Repeat email to confirm *
Your telephone number
Enquiry details *
Please tell us where, and when you would like to book us.
No info required here, please press the button below.